Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

725 Washington St
Holliston, MA, 01746
United States

508-429-2708

Center Calendar

 

2018/2019 HCCC Calendar

Friday, August 31, 2018 HCCC Closed for Classroom Prep Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 HCCC Closed for Labor Day

Thursday, September 6, 2018 Open House for HCCC Part-Time Preschool*

Monday, September 10, 2018 First Day for HCCC Part-time Preschool (No lunch bunch/extended day)*

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 No lunch bunch/extended day for HCCC Part-time Preschool*

Monday, October 8, 2018 HCCC Closed for Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 No lunch bunch/extended day for HCCC Part-time Preschool*

Monday, November 12, 2018 HCCC Part-time Preschool closed for Veteran's Day*

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 No lunch bunch/extended day for HCCC Part-time Preschool*

Thursday, November 22, 2018 HCCC Closed for Thanksgiving 

Friday, November 23, 2018 HCCC Closed for the day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24, 2018-Tuesday, January 1, 2019 HCCC Part-Time Preschool closed for winter break*

Monday, December 24, 2018 HCCC Closing at 1:00 for Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 HCCC Closed for Christmas

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 HCCC Closed for the day after Christmas

Monday, December 31, 2018 HCCC Closing at 1:00 for New Year's Eve

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 HCCC Closed for New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 HCCC Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019-Friday, February 22, 2019 HCCC Part-Time Preschool closed for February Break*

Monday, February 18, 2019 HCCC Closed for President's Day

Friday, March 15, 2019 HCCC Part-Time Preschool closed for Professional Day

Monday, April 15, 2019-Friday, April 19, 2019 HCCC Part-Time Preschool closed for April Break*

Monday, April 15, 2019 HCCC Closed for Patriot's Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 HCCC Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, June 10, 2019 HCCC Part-Time Preschool last day*

Thursday, July 4, 2019 HCCC Closed for Independence Day 

 

*Denotes closure/event for the Part-Time Preschool program only.  HCCC full-time program is open regular business hours on these days unless otherwise noted.

For a printable version of our 2018/2019 Full Time Program Closures, click here.

For a printable version of our 2018/2019 Part-Time Preschool Calendar, click here.